Kontaktinformation

Växelns öppettider: 08:00 – 16:30
Telefon: +46 304 67 99 00
Fax: +46 304 67 99 89

ADRESS
Vallhamns Hamn
471 93 Kållekärr

Ledning / VD

Torbjörn Wedebrand
Managing director
+46 304 67 99 51
+46 707 55 61 83
torbjorn.wedebrand@wallhamn.com

Ledning / Ekonomi / IT / ISO

Andreas Hulthén
Financial manager
Deputy managing director
+46 304 67 99 39
+46 735 20 99 00
andreas.hulthen@wallhamn.com

Ledning / Bilverksamhet

Joachim Seilenz
General Director Vehicles
+46 735 20 99 05
joachim.seilenz@wallhamn.com

Ledning / Hamn / Terminal

Hamn / Terminal

Ditte Olausson
Agency and forwarding manager
+46 304 67 99 56
+46 702 67 99 67
+46 735 20 99 56
ditte.olausson@wallhamn.com
agency@wallhamn.com

Hamn / Terminal

Jonas Börtner
Operations Manager
+46 304 67 99 04
+46 735 20 99 04
jonas.bortner@wallhamn.com

Hamn / Terminal

Erland Kristiansson
Team leader
+46735209936
erland.kristiansson@wallhamn.com

Hamn / Terminal

Jonas Thuvik
Team leader
+46 735 20 99 73
jonas.thuvik@wallhamn.com

Bilverksamhet

Peter Persson
Sales Manager PDI/DS
+46 304 67 99 40
+46 735 20 99 94
peter.persson@wallhamn.com

Bilverksamhet

Niklas Andersson
Administration manager
+46 304 67 99 45
+46 735 20 99 97
niklas.andersson@wallhamn.com

Bilverksamhet

Pernilla Bergh
Warehouse and purchase manager
+46 304 67 99 44
pernilla.bergh@wallhamn.com

Bilverksamhet

Fredrik Dahlberg
Operative Manager PDI/DS
+46 735 20 99 77
fredrik.dahlberg@wallhamn.com

Säljorganisation

Bosse Singmyr
Sales
+46 735 20 99 75
bosse.singmyr@wallhamn.com

Säljorganisation

Kenny Östman
Supervisor Bilbyggarna
+46 304 67 99 52
+46 735 20 99 72
kenny.ostman@wallhamn.com